This forum has posts in multiple languages.

Translate everything to English

Close
Translate

Automated translation is being used to translate posts & replies into your language and we cannot guarantee its accuracy.

Makeup Artist and Car Hire needed in Dublin May 14 2016

Makeup Artist and Car Hire needed in Dublin May 14 2016

Author
I'm hooked
I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)I'm hooked (502 reputation)
United States
Group: Community Member Last Active: Wed 16 Mar 2016 5:09 PM Visits: 1
Hi, I am a travel agent in Chicago and I've been planning a trip for a couple who will be having a wedding blessing ceremony in Dublin this May 14th. The bride-to-be has been emailing the Brooks Hotel for recommendations for her makeup but has not heard from them since early Feb and is getting nervous! She is also asking about a car, I sent her some links, but they do not want a vintage car. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Posted Wed 16 Mar 2016 5:14 PM
Question
View Quick Profile
Community Expert
Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)Community Expert (51.1K reputation)
Island of Ireland
Group: Community Administrator Last Active: 4 hours ago Visits: 10.9K
Hi Marguerite & Happy St Patrick's Day!Just a note to let you know that we might not be able to get replies to your request today, as a lot of our experts will be out celebrating!I am very confident that we will be able to assist you tomorrow and at the beginning of next week.Wishing you a very happy St Patrick's Day.
Posted Thu 17 Mar 2016 7:07 AM
Question
View Quick Profile
Supreme Being