This forum has posts in multiple languages.

Translate everything to English

Close
Translate

Automated translation is being used to translate posts & replies into your language and we cannot guarantee its accuracy.

Trip suggestions and tips please :D

Trip suggestions and tips please :D

Author
I'm hooked
I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)I'm hooked (504 reputation)
Great Britain
Group: Community Member Last Active: Sun 15 May 2016 10:35 PM Visits: 5
Hi I hope someone can help me :)
Its my first time travelling alone, Ive wanted to see Ireland for quite some time now. So this year Ive decided to do it! I just dont know where to get started really! I live in Wales so I am thinking of driving, getting the ferry in Pembroke and docking in Rosslare..... thats as far as ive got! Im thinking potentially doing some of the Wild Atlantic Way route, but im just thinking for my first travel experience and roadtrip alone should I stick with more south east then to west coast again? Any hints/tips/suggestions on what you would recommend I could visit would be greatly appreciated! Thinking of going end of august/beginning of September time!
Thanks in advance! :)
Jenna x

Posted Sun 15 May 2016 9:57 PM
Question
View Quick Profile
Supreme Being
Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)Supreme Being (13.4K reputation)
Group: Community Member Last Active: Wed 29 Jun 2016 11:27 AM Visits: 295
Hi Jenna, welcome to the forum!