This forum has posts in multiple languages.

Translate everything to English

Close
Translate

Automated translation is being used to translate posts & replies into your language and we cannot guarantee its accuracy.

Traveling from Donegal to Belfast with no car

Traveling from Donegal to Belfast with no car

Author
I'm into this
I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)I'm into this (302 reputation)
United States
Group: Community Member Last Active: Fri 21 Feb 2020 3:54 PM Visits: 10
Hello all!

I am a college student traveling to Ireland for spring break in just about a month!

Since I am too young to rent a car I am trying to plan other ways to travel.
The route from Dublin to Donegal seems pretty easy and straightforward, however, the route from Donegal to the Belfast area seems long and complicated with a lot of transfers.

I was wondering if someone could recommend the best way to get from the Donegal area to Belfast for someone who gets a bit anxious about so many bus transfers?

Thank you! I am so excited :)
Posted Thu 6 Feb 2020 3:49 PM
Question
View Quick Profile
Community Expert
Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)Community Expert (47.1K reputation)
Island of Ireland
Group: Community Administrator Last Active: Yesterday @ 2:25 PM Visits: 7.4K
Hi Anna, 

It's so exciting you'll be here for spring break so soon! I'd love to help you find an easy way to travel by bus between Donegal and Belfast. :)