Corona vaccine certificate

Corona vaccine certificate

Author
Posted Sun 20 Jun 2021 7:23 AM
View Quick Profile
Gaining Respect
Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)Gaining Respect (172 reputation)
Gold Achievements 1 Silver Achievements 1 Bronze Achievements 7
Group: Community Member Last Active: Sun 20 Jun 2021 7:23 AM Visits: 27
I am a student planning to study at DCU from September 2021. I have been vaccinated with CDVID-19 to ensure a smooth entry into Ireland. No official certificate has been issued in Japan yet. Do you have a certificate format? If not, please let us know what you must include on the certificate. Will I be exempt from the two-week waiting period if I get the vaccine?
Profile Picture
Posted Mon 21 Jun 2021 8:44 AM
View Quick Profile
Community Expert
Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)Community Expert (70.4K reputation)
Gold Achievements 4 Silver Achievements 4 Bronze Achievements 28
Island of Ireland
Group: Community Moderator Last Active: Mon 22 Apr 2024 12:10 PM Visits: 13.3K
Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that you'll be studying in Dublin this September and wish you all the best with your studies!